Last-minute Advent Calendar

I love advent calendars! Every year I prepare advent calendars for my family and I like to try out a different idea each time. Pinterest is my usual source of inspiration.

This year though I was awfully busy with work, weekends away, after-work events, cooking and long commutes so I only had about half hour to make about 2 of them last night. And this pin saved me!

If you haven’t still made an advent calendar – here is a quick and easy idea for you made of cardboard. You can even do it tonight and stick it on your fridge with a small magnet!

Materials:

cardboard (white and black)

orange felt

pipe cleaner

marker (black and pink )

advent snowmen

Snowman’s carrot nose moves every day 🙂

Happy December!

 

A penny for your thought!

